Clubs & Performing Arts

Royal Palm Beach High School is proud to have over forty clubs and organizations on our campus.  From Anime Club to Key Club, and National Honor Society to Chorus, there is something for everyone at Royal Palm Beach High School!

Club Sponsor List.pdf

Sponsor

Club

Email

Seleski, Cheyene

Academic Games - Ma

cheyne.seleski@palmbeachschools.org

TBD

Academic Games - SS

TBD

TBD

Academic Games-Language Arts

TBD

Gilbert, Brandon

Ambassadors

brandon.gilbert@palmbeachschools.org

Ciano, Torey

Anime/Pop Culture Association

salvatore.ciano.2@palmbeachschools.org

Sarni, Ricci

AVID

ricci.sarni@palmbeachschools.org

Eubank, Benjamin

Band

benjamin.eubank@palmbeachschools.org

Perez, Lillian

Best Buddies

lillian.perez@palmbeachschools.org

Johnson, Novice

Black Student Union_BSU

novice.johnson@palmbeachschools.org

Gilbert, Brandon

Bold Leadership Excelsum (BLX)

brandon.gilbert@palmbeachschools.org

Fradkin, Gary

Chess

gary.fradkin@palmbeachschools.org

Sutton, Jennifer

Chorus

jennifer.sutton@palmbeachschools.org

Blecher-Cramer, Michele

Dance

michele.blechercramer@palmbeachschools.org

Duncan, Allyson

DECA

allyson.duncan@palmbeachschools.org

Smith, Kayla

Drama

kayla.smith@palmbeachschools.org

Greenland, Dasie

Emerald and Onyx

dasie.melton-greenland@palmbeachschools.org

Krasnicki, Robert

FIRST Robotics

robert.krasnicki@palmbeachschools.org

Nelson, Angelique

Foodie and Fitness Club

angelique.nelson@palmbeachschools.org

Vaughn, Erin

Future Educators of America

erin.vaughan@palmbeachschools.org

Stroke, Ginger

French National Honor Society

ginger.stroke@palmbeachschools.org

Vaughn, Erin

Freshman Class

erin.vaughan@palmbeachschools.org

Boyd, Daniella

Girls Who Code

daniella.boyd@palmbeachschools.org

Thomas, Anthony

LGBTQ+Straight Alliance

anthony.thomas@palmbeachschools.org

Lack-Bartley, Bozena

History Club

bozena.lack-bartley@palmbeachschool

Nelson, Angelique

HOSA Future Health Professionals

angelique.nelson@palmbeachschools.org

Johnson, Kyle

Interact

kyle.johnson@palmbeachschools.org

Basinger, Melissa

Jr. Class Sponsor

melissa.basinger@palmbeachschools.org

Fourney, Stephanie

Key Club

stephanie.fourney@palmbeachschools.org

Stroke, Ginger

Latin Club

ginger.stroke@palmbeachschools.org

Jimenez, Urpi

Latinos in Action

urpi.jimenez@palmbeachschools.org

Boyd, Daniella

Mu Alpha Theta

daniella.boyd@palmbeachschools.org

Gallagher, Caitlin

My Fair Ladies

caitlin.gallagher@palmbeachschools.org

Joseph, Melissa

National Art Honor Society

melissa.joseph@palmbeachschools.org

TBD

National English Honor Society

TBD

Salone, Michele

National Honor Society

michele.salone@palmbeachschools.org

Nelson, Angelique

National Technical Honor Society

angelique.nelson@palmbeachschools.org

TBD

Newspaper

TBD

Cleland, John

Peace Jam

john.cleland@palmbeachschools.org

Jackson, LaJazz

Rampage STEP Team

lajazz.jackson@palmbeachschools.org

O'Connor, Meghan

Recycling

meghan.oconnor@plambeachschools.org

Krasnicki, Robert

Royalty Records

robert.krasnicki@palmbeachschools.org

Korn, Alexander

RPBHS Tech Support

alexander.korn@palmbeachschools.org

Lizcano, Juan

SAC Chair

juan.lizcanosilva@palmbeachschools.org

O'Connor, Meghan

Science National Honor Society

meghan.oconnor@plambeachschools.org

Krasnicki, Robert

SECME

robert.krasnicki@palmbeachschools.org

Eubank, Benjamin

Silhouttes

benjamin.eubank@palmbeachschools.org

Morgan, Cassandra

Sophomore Class

cassandra.morgan@palmbeachschools.org

Slater, Donna

Spanish National Honor Society

donna.slater@palmbeachschools.org

Hugue, Kenya

Special Olympics

kenya.hugue@palmbeachschools.org

TBD

Speech and Debate

TBD

Riddle, Chelsey

Sr. Class Sponsor

chelsey.smith@palmbeachschools.org

Riddle, Chelsey

Student Council

chelsey.smith@palmbeachschools.org

Slater, Donna

Students Against Destructive Decisions (SADD)

donna.slater@palmbeachschools.org

Haye, Winsome

Students Working Against Tobacco (SWAT)

winsome.haye@palmbeachschools.org

Pluta, Natalie

Women of Tomorrow

natalie.pluta@palmbeachschools.org

McKim, Lauren

Yearbook

lauren.mckim@palmbeachschools.org

O'Connor, Meghan

Zoology

meghan.oconnor@plambeachschools.org

Search
https://www.facebook.com/PBCSD/
https://www.instagram.com/pbcsd/
https://twitter.com/pbcsd
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIK9U-c6_PllykRg3PoZtPA